City Holidays

Garbage and Recycling Collection Schedule

Visit Public Works for the holiday schedule for trash collection and recycling.

City Hall Holidays

City Hall located at 300 South 5th Street is closed on the following dates.

Holiday 2020 2021
New Year's Day January 1, 2020 (Wednesday) January 1, 2021 (Friday)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday January 20, 2020 (Monday) January 18, 2021 (Monday)
Memorial Day Holiday May 25, 2020 (Monday) May 31, 2021 (Monday)
Independence Day Holiday July 3, 2020 (Friday) July 5, 2021 (Monday)
Labor Day Holiday September 7, 2020 (Monday) September 6, 2021 (Monday)
Thanksgiving Holidays November 26-27, 2020 (Thursday-Friday) November 25-26, 2021 (Thursday-Friday)
Christmas Holidays December 24-25, 2020 (Thursday-Friday) December 23-24, 2021 (Thursday-Friday)
New Year's Eve December 31, 2020 (Thursday) December 30-31, 2021 (Thursday-Friday)